• Home
  • Apply
  • Startups
  • Programme
  • People
  • About
  • Blog
  • Contact
  • Mentors


    All/ Design/ Strategy/ Tech/ Networks/ Communications/ Founders/ Investment & Legal

    Martha Henson
    Digital producer and consultant
    Antonia Rofagha
    Policy Advisor, UK Government Inclusive Economy Unit
    Omi Ducat
    Director at Wayve
    Chee Wong
    Technology and Business Advisor
    Nasr Alam
    CFO at Zsah
    Mervyn Levin
    Digital technologies innovation consultant
    Lotta Homberg
    Startup Marketing Advisor & Storyteller at Stori
    Tye McMahon
    Head of Operations at Vanilla Ventures
    Marte Borhaug
    Global Head of Digital External Communications at Aviva
    Pradeep Jethi
    Co-Founder of Social Stock Exchange
    Sam Hardy
    Director at Sorensen Communications
    Jamie Arnold
    Head of Agile Delivery at The Co-operative Group
    James Padosley
    Software Engineer at Twitter
    Iria Lopez
    Human Centred Innovation/Design
    David Jackson
    Business Development Lead at Winnow
    Patrick Hussey
    Journalist & Digital consultant to startups, fashion, & arts organisations
    Marcus Svensson
    Growth Adviser
    Ben Evans
    Co-founder, jClarity
    Sarah Drinkwater
    Head of Campus London (Google)
    Leo Tong
    Head of Social Media at Rapha
    Yodit Stanton
    Founder of Open Sensors
    Roland Harwood
    Founder, 100% Open
    Mat Hunter
    Chief Design Officer at Design Council
    Charmian Love
    Co-founder and director at Volans
    Mehdi Siami
    Product Manager at Captionism
    Samiya Parvez
    Co-founder of Andiamo
    Naveed Parvez
    Co-founder of Andiamo
    Kim Curran
    Founder, Inky Creative
    Clare Gallagher
    Founder, Vivid Meaning
    Jared Shurin
    Planning Director at Kindred, Founder at Jurassic London
    Ben Lister
    Chief Operating Officer Base79, now Rightster
    Alice Tyler
    Chief Design Officer at Open Utility
    John Hammersley
    Co-Founder of Write LaTeX
    John Lees-Miller
    Co-Founder of Write LaTeX
    Lefke Kerr
    UX designer
    Andy Kilner
    Co-founder of Open Utility
    James Johnston
    Co-founder of Open Utility
    Mike Saunders
    Co-Founder of Commonplace
    Ilyanna Kerr
    Co-Founder of See What I Mean
    Simon Fox
    Co-founder of Playlab London
    Sinead MacManus
    Co-Founder of Fluency
    Melissa Romaine
    Educational Events Manager at Mozilla
    Nicola Bacon
    Founding Director of Social Life
    Jamie Wallace
    Founder of Walkit.com, Finance Director at Canon and Canon Fine Foods
    Spencer Hyman
    Co-founder and CEO of artfinder
    Ivo Gormley
    Founder of GoodGym
    Anna Mouser
    Founder of Spots of Time
    Tom Whicher
    Co-founder of DrDoctor
    Andy Hobsbawn
    Founder of Evrythng
    Kath Hibbert
    Founder of Dot Dot Dot
    Matt Boffey
    Founder and partner at London Strategy Unit
    Jono Oates
    External Communications Director, MAG
    Katee Hui
    Communications and CSR Consultant
    Sean Ansett
    Founder of At Stake Advisors, CSO at Fairphone
    Alisha Mody
    Global Strategy Director at Uffindell Group
    Johannes Alberts
    Associate Director at Alliance Medical Group
    Jonathan Drori
    Founding director of Changing Media
    Eze Vidra
    Head of Google for Entrepreneurs Europe
    Cassie Robinson
    Director at The Point People, Co-founder Tech for Good TV
    Hugh Knowles
    Head of Innovation at Forum for the Future
    Ian Drysdale
    Product Manager at The Co-operative Group
    Tom Elliott
    Solutions engineer at Facebook
    Bruce Durling
    Co-founder and CTO of Mastodon C
    Tom Taylor
    Co-founder and Head of Engineering at Newspaper Club
    Paula Graham
    Co-founder and Director of Fossbox
    Patrick Sinclair
    CTO at Good Gym
    James Wallis
    Director of Spaaace
    Colin Tate
    Optimisation Manager, Haymarket Media Group
    Chris Sherwin
    Head of Sustainable Design at Seymourpowell
    Richard Pope
    Head of Design at IF
    Sean Miller
    Founder of Nonon
    Lydia Howland
    Design and Portfolio Director at IDEO
    Basil Safwat
    Co-founder of Minified
    Matt Webb
    Co-founder of Berg, now Senior Policy Advisor at Government Digital Service
    Jennie Winhall
    Social Innovator
    Eleanor Ford
    Director at The Good Lab
    Gavin Starks
    CEO of the Open Data Institute
    Alison Harvie
    COO at Solve
    Blaine Cook
    Founder at Poetica, principal co-author, OAuth
    Gavin Bell
    Service Manager for Criminal Justice, Digital Services, UK Ministry of Justice
    Glen Mehn
    Head of Development Innovation at Nesta
    Laura Bunt
    Head of Policy Research at Citizens Advice Bureau